top of page

11 Days an Counting!!!

It is almost upon us!! My Disney "Close To Home" service project event is almost here and I am beyond excited! It has been a busy past week as I gathered items for the welcome bags and have appeared on local television stations promoting my event. I even did a special cooking segment with my mom on the WCTV Good Morning Show where I created a special "pizza fry" and discussed my event. I hope you will join me on Jan 6th as we celebrate the inclusiveness and diversity of Tallahassee!

A special "thank you" to my event sponsors:

Big Bend Minority Chamber of Commerce

Woman's Club of Tallahassee

Pittman Law Group

United Way of the Big Bend

Tallahassee Memorial Healthcare

Star Metro

Tallahassee Pediatric Dentistry

Smile Works Orthodontics

Rambana & Ricci Law Firm

ICE Foundation, Inc.

Vertigo & Cypress Restaurants

Saltwater Seafood Company


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page